can be defined in the config
and will be recalculated and decreased if necessary, depending on defined PHP values.
share them via email, send emails to you or your friends :) - The sender gets the link to delete the file too.
upped files will be deleted automatically after 30 days, this value can be changed in the config too.
No Terms And Conditions